PURPLE HORSE PAAARRTT 2

Hey lovelies! I am so sorry I haven’t been posting. BUT! I will try (emphasis on the try) to post more….ANYHOOO… ladies and gentlemen…the moment you’ve all been waiting for…………PURPLE HORSE PART TWOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

ok….where was I?? oh right..”NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! You can’t do that!!” the princess said fearfully.”OHHHH! (VERRRYYY EVIL LAUGH) YOU’VE ALREADY LOST!!!!” “LISTEN…. ok… I am soooo soo soo sorry for everything! I will never eat another grape in my entire li-” she stopped…it was too late…the wizard had already gone.

TEN YEARS LATER………

Everyone in the kingdom of horse-land had now forgotten about lavender. Everyone who card about her…knew her had all passed away. They all had guessed that she had gotten lost or something terrible had happened to her. Now she was just a legend to them. And they were right. Not like dead terrible but she was spending her entire life harvesting GRAPES… she thought she would be harvesting grapes for the rest of her life! Until one fateful day. Prince Richard. He was the heir to the throne (of horse-land). And you know what that means…COURTSHIP!!! Everyone thought it was exciting. Well except for prince Richard himself. See he wanted a wife but all of them were either very rude or were too young or too old! He cared about that type of stuff but to his parents all they cared about were alliances and MONAYYYYY (money). Then  One day he thought to himself “I always wonder what happened to princess lavender…YOU KNOW WHAT? I’m gonna find her and she is going to become my QUEEN…DUN, DUN, DUN.

Wellllll…. That’s it…until next time!!!!!!! (dun, dun, dun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

-Squilliam Fancyon

7 responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *